Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.3.1 Details: News

The update goes live on September 7th.

Ubisoft has shared patch notes for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla describes all changes and content that comes with the next title update. Title update 1.3.1 will be available on September 7, and it adds brand new maps to River Raids, new skills, and many bug fixes. The download size will be around 25-35 GB depending on the platform.

The update adds three new rivers to the River Raids game mode. The new maps will make you sail across the banks of the rivers Erriff, Berbha and Rhine. Erriff and Berbha are rivers in Ireland, which means we have to sail to Ireland again. The rewards of the new river attacks include Lugh’s armor and 5 weapons, one of which is a one-handed sword! Jomsviking and the longship will also receive an update so players can carry more rations and resources.

RELATED: How ‘The Siege of Paris’ DLC Puts ‘Assassin’ Back in ‘Assassin’s Creed’

The title update also adds a new difficulty that will increase the pace. The new difficulty is called Aesir, which is similar to the Nightmare difficulty feature from the previous two Assassin’s Creed game. The difficulty will inflict + 200% more damage and also reduce your healing, even Odin would have a different thought before choosing this difficulty. To make this a little easier, the update will also add three new skills. The update will bring some brand new tattoos which are available for free. All you have to do is go to Ubisoft Connect and claim them when the update is live.

Ubisoft has more planned for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla as they recently shared a roadmap for this year. It also includes the Discovery Tour, which will be available in the fall for free. The Eivor journey does not end here, as Ubisoft will support Assassin’s Creed Valhalla for another year. This might just be the best time to start your ultimate Viking saga. Title update 1.3.1 for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will go live on September 7 at. 14.00 CEST, 8.00 ET, 5.00 PT and 22.00 AEST.

KEEP READING: Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: The Siege of Paris’ DLC Adds an Epic New Chapter to Eivor’s Adventures | Review

rick-and-morty-season-5-episode-10-social
‘Rick and Morty’ Season 5 Episode 9 & 10 Recap: An uneven season ends strongly

A giant plate of lore with a side of continuity salad.

Read Next


About the author

Give a Comment