gloucester amt

FEMA approves major disaster declaration for Gloucester, 5 other New Jersey counties that residents are working to recover from Ida, says Governor Phil Murphy

TRENTON, NJ (CBS) – FEMA has approved a major disaster declaration for six counties in New Jersey, Governor Phil Murphy announced Monday. The declaration allows individuals in the counties of Bergen, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Passaic and Somerset to register for direct assistance to Ida-related recovery. … Read More